Mount Pleasant

Mount Pleasant

Aug 24, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes


British dramedy which follows the life of Mancunian Lisa and the day-to-day adventures she has with her husband, friends and family.

Mount Pleasant
Mount Pleasant
Mount Pleasant
Original title Mount Pleasant
First air date Aug 24, 2011
Last air date Nov 01, 2016
Seasons 6
Episodes 51
Duration 30m

Seasons and episodes

6Season 6 Aug 30, 2016

Similar titles

Playing House
American Vandal
Whose Line Is It Anyway?
Ned’s Declassified School Survival Guide
Killer Women
Grace and Frankie
Chasing Shadows
Shades of Blue
The Windsors

Leave a comment